Entries by BOS

Happy holidays and a good start into the year 2020

At the end of the year, we would like to personally thank you for the trust you have placed in us and for the pleasant cooperation with us by sending you our Christmas greetings from the digital world. The whole team of Business Operation Systems GmbH wishes you a peaceful holiday season and a good […]

Top-Logic V7 Architecture Workshop from 18./19.12.2019

Shortly before the Christmas holidays BOS organized a Top-Logic V7 Architecture Workshop with representatives of ASCon-Systems, Audi, BMW, HPE and Schäffler.The first day of the workshop was dedicated to model-centric no-code application development. The participants were shown how to create applications with Top-Logic V7 and how the life cycle is supported. The second day focused […]

HPE Discover More Munich 2019

The HPE DACH Organization, has invited representatives of Business Operation Systems to the HPE Discover More in Munich from December 3rd – 4th.In view of the seismic changes in IT, the future will shift limits of what is feasible more and more and lead to exciting business models and cooperations. The event is therefore “the […]

Digital X – Europe’s leading digitisation initiative

The event, which took place at the end of October, was worth the trip to Cologne. With contributions from politicians, information and communication technology pioneers, business personalities and the board of Deutsche Telekom, an interesting, mostly captivating event was offered at which quite innovative and clever solution providers presented their visions, concepts and products. With […]

Top-Logic in AWS Cloud – up and running

As a Registered Partner of Amazon Web Services we have Top-Logic the automated app engine in the AWS Cloud ready to use. As the first use case Top-Logic was used in the workshop last week in Munich on 15 AWS instances. These instances will be available to the workshop participants for reworking and testing until […]

Top-Logic Workshop in Munich

The first Top-Logic Workshop took place on November 7th and 8th in Munich, in the Highlight Towers. An dynamic group of participants gained an insight into the topic of low- and no code application development with the Top-Logic – the Automated App Engine. The two course instructors Thomas Richter and Bernhard Haumacher were allowed to […]

Additional Top-Logic Workshops for Citizen Developers

Business Operation Systems offers another workshop for Top-Logic Citizen Developer. Date:03 to 04 December 2019 in Munich (Germany) We look forward to receiving your registration by 15 November 2019 at marion.schmidt@top-logic.com. Top-Logic – the automated app engine – is development and runtime environment in one. Within 2 days you will convert a practical use case […]

Top-Logic Workshops for Citizen Developers

Business Operation Systems organizes two workshops for Top-Logic Citizen Developer. Top-Logic – the automated app engine – is development and runtime environment in one. Within 2 days you will convert a practical use case into an operational web application without programming. The application is created solely by your business modeling. You will learn what possibilities […]

Top-Logic 7.0 released

The automated app engine has been released from basic development for use in customer projects. This ushers in a paradigm shift in software engineering: application development can now take place even more on the model level. Due to this consistent model centering, graphic evaluations for model-based search queries can be used without separate assistance from […]

Einträge von BOS

Top-Logic V7 Architektur Workshop vom 18./19.12.2019

Kurz vor den Weihnachtsfeiertagen veranstaltete BOS einen Top-Logic V7 Architektur Workshop mit Vertretern von ASCon-Systems, Audi, BMW, HPE und Schäffler.Der erste Workshop Tag stand im Zeichen der modellzentrierte No-Code Applikationserstellung. Den Teilnehmern wurde gezeigt, wie mit Top-Logic V7 Anwendungen erstellt werden und der Life-Cycle unterstützt wird. Am zweiten Tag lag der Schwerpunkt darauf, verteilte Modelle […]

HPE Discover More München 2019

Die HPE DACH Organisation, hat Vertreter von Business Operation Systems vom 3. – 4. Dezember an die HPE Discover More nach München eingeladen. Angesichts der seismischen Veränderungen in der IT wird die Zukunft verschieben sich Grenzen des Machbaren immer mehr und führen zu spannenden Geschäftsmodellen und Kooperationen. Die Veranstaltung ist daher für Kunden und Partner […]

Digital X – Europas führende Digitalisierungsinitiative

Die Ende Oktober stattgefundene Veranstaltung war die Reise nach Köln wert. Mit Beiträgen von Politikern, Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologie Pionieren, Unternehmerpersönlichkeiten und der Vorstandsriege der Deutsche Telekom wurde eine interessante, grösstenteils mitreißende Veranstaltung geboten, an der auch recht innovative und clevere Lösungsanbieter ihre Visionen, Konzepte und Produkte vorgestellt haben. Mit viel Begeisterung wurde erläutert, warum 5G […]

Top-Logic in AWS Cloud – up and running

Als Registered Partner von Amazon Web Services haben wir Top-Logic the automated app engine in der AWS Cloud ready to use. Als erster Anwendungsfall wurde Top-Logic im Workshop vergangene Woche in München auf 15 AWS Instanzen genutzt. Diese Instanzen werden den Workshop Teilnehmern noch bis Ende 2019 für das Nacharbeiten und Testing zur Verfügung stehen.

Top-Logic Workshop in München

Der erste Top-Logic Workshop hat am 7. und 8. November in München, in den Highlight Towers statt gefunden . Ein dynamischer Teilnehmerkreis erhielt einen Einblick in das Thema Low- und No-Code Applikationsentwicklung mit der Top-Logic – the Automated App Engine. Die beiden Workshop Leiter Thomas Richter und Bernhard Haumacher durften sich spannenden Fragestellungen zu dieser […]

Zusätzlicher Top-Logic Workshop für Citizen Developer

Die Business Operation Systems veranstaltet einen weiteren Workshop für Top-Logic Citizen Developer. Datum: 03. bis 04. Dezember 2019 in München (Detail Informationen) Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anmeldung bis zum 15. November 2019 an marion.schmidt@top-logic.com. Top-Logic – the automated app engine – ist Entwicklungs- und Laufzeitumgebung in Einem. Innerhalb von 2 Tagen setzen Sie einen […]

Top-Logic Workshops für Citizen Developer

Die Business Operation Systems veranstaltet zwei Workshops für Top-Logic Citizen Developer. Top-Logic – the automated app engine – ist Entwicklungs- und Laufzeitumgebung in Einem. Innerhalb von 2 Tagen setzen Sie einen praxisrelevanten Use Case in eine betriebsfähige Web-Anwendung ohne Programmierung um. Die Anwendung entsteht alleinig durch Ihre fachliche Modellierung. Sie erfahren, welche Möglichkeiten Ihnen die […]

Top-Logic 7.0 freigegeben

Die Top-Logic – the automated app engine, wurde von der Basisentwicklung für den Einsatz in Kundenprojekten freigegeben. Damit wird ein Paradigmenwechsel im Software Engineering eingeläutet: die Anwendungsentwicklung kann nun noch mehr auf der Modellebene stattfinden. Durch die konsequente Modellzentrierung können, ohne separates Zutun des Systems Engineers, graphische Auswertungen für modellbasierte Suchanfragen genutzt werden. Ebenso ist […]

19. Ostschweizer Technologiesymposium – Trends und Innovationen in der Produktion

Im Mittelpunkt der Veranstaltung stand vor allem die Diskussion, wie KI-Methoden zu Effizienzsteigerungen beitragen können. An einem anschaulichen Beispiel – nämlich die Gründung eines Startups – wurde demonstriert, wie eine relevante Zielgruppe bereits vor Fertigstellung des Produktes identifiziert und Kunden gewonnen werden können. Andere Beiträge beschäftigten sich mit Methoden zur Nutzung von an Maschinen gewonnenen […]

Artikel auf Cloud28+ – Die Produkthersteller sind gefordert

Die Business Operation Systems hat einen Artikel zur digitalen Herausforderung in der industriellen Fertigung auf Cloud28+ veröffentlich. Im Fokus steht die Digitalisierung in einem weltweit harte umkämpften Wettbewerb. https://cloud28plus.com/EMEA/article/The-Challenge—demands-placed-on-product-manufacturers